Testimonials

Below you will find client testimonials from real RMCN clients
where we addressed inaccurate, erroneous, obsolete, or incomplete items
on their credit reports.

Good Credit is Like Cash in the Bank®





From: Amanda M. [am......@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:57 PM
To: Clint Trotter
Subject: Re: Did they pull report?

Thank you so much Clint!! You have been great!

Sent from my iPhone


From: Donna N
Sent: Thursday, April 17, 2014 3:07 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: RE: Welcome

We received a letter today from Capitol One. They said they corrected wrong information about late payments from June and July 2009. I'm forwarding it on to you. I just wanted to tell you Cody because I'm excited! :)
Donna N


From: Sarah B
Sent: Saturday, April 12, 2014 4:21 PM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Re: Judgement

Hi Andrew,
Good News...We received a Transunion report in the mail for Matt today and we saw that the judgment had been deleted!! We are so excited!! I just can't express how grateful we are to be seeing such positive results so early on. I just wanted to give you a heads up. We'll make copies and get it in the mail to you on Monday or Tuesday. Thanks so much!

Sarah


From: 41*********@***pix.com
Sent: Friday, April 11, 2014 5:55 AM
To: Scott Terry
Subject: Thanks

You are a miracle worker, probably the heart surgeon of credit repair. I log on to check my credit report this morning, and had an alert about activity. I am conditioned to see the worst on my report, but to my surprise I noticed that the only negative item which was still showing, was deleted. Thank you for your diligence in obtaining this deletion, I could not be happier.

Eric L.


From: Elizabeth s
Sent: Friday, April 11, 2014 10:20 AM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re:Liz, check out what have done for you on Trans Union.

ITS UNBELIEVABLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am smiling over here in Lancaster, PA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!


From: Lynn R
Sent: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 10:33 AM
To: Tyler M
Subject: Re: ***** Credit Follow Up

Hi Tyler,

I appreciate you reaching out.

I have a very long standing and personal relationship with RMCN in McKinney. Those guys have gone above and beyond for me with my clients on on a personal level. Unless RMCN chooses to no longer do business in credit repair, my loyalty will be to them.

I wish the best for you and your future endeavors sir.

-----------

On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 10:26 AM, Tyler M wrote:
Hi Lynn,
I just tried calling you and got your secretary I believe, but I wanted to make sure that you are interested in utilizing my services. I know you use a different company and I hope it's working out, but if not just let me know you will not hurt my feelings and at the same time I can conduce my time with my follow ups on my partners. Talk to you soon.
Thanks, Tyler M


From: Cecilia B
Sent: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 10:34 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Naomi Fudge

Hello Eric,

By way of this email I am writing you in regards to Ms. Naomi Fudge. I am writing you because my experience working with Naomi has been very positive and I must highlight that she's an amazing representative of your company. Naomi, is a very detailed, organized, communicative person who holds high regard for her clients, work and performance. She has been diligently guiding me through my situation and I am grateful to have someone like her work with me during this time. Thank you.

Sincerely,

Cecilia B


From: Arlene D
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2014 2:58 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: THANKS

I just want to let y'all know that this guy right here (Darren Sessom) is doing a Damn good job with helping me bring my credit up, might be slow but he's getting it done with his crew working with him so just give him a high 5 for me:) again thanks sooo much you guys are the best in my book keep up the good work!!!! Arlene D Sent from my iPhone=


From: Shauncy B
Sent: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 12:14 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Shauncy this is why you put your trust in Cody The Credit Cowboy.

Ok I'm working on a few people. Thanks for all the work you have done Cody, this rocks!


From: Daniel D
Sent: Wednesday, April 09, 2014 11:45 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Naomi Fudge

I am very pleased with the way that Naomi has taken the time to help me understand how credit works and by helping me and my family in our journey to buying our first home. We are very confident that with Naomi's help that we will be in our own home by years end. She is a real go getter and right to the point with what she needs from me and I am very grateful to have been assigned to her. I feel like she is a vital part of our family and without her, we would never be able to reach our goals of home ownership. Again, thank you for your time.

Daniel D
U.S. Army (Ret)


From: Princess B
Sent: Sunday, April 06, 2014 5:08 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Re: Equifax Credit Report, Transunion Investigation & Sallie Mae Scanned

Hey Rick,

I got approved for a secured credit card with credit one bank for a $300 credit limit. You guys are so great this is the first time I have been approved for a credit card in years and I didn't even have to put a deposit. Wow I am so thankful and very excited.

Thanks,

Princess

Sent from my iPhone


From: lexia g
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2014 7:22 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: Fwd: Good evening,

Good evening to you milady,

George and I really appreciate all of your help with restoring our credit. The email we sent to your manager Mr. Gomez regarding the wonderful customer service is true and you should be very proud of yourself. Have a wonderful evening.


From: Sarah B
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2014 1:46 PM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Re: Credit Reporting

Hi Andrew,
I check my score on Credit Karma regularly and it has increased 44 points as of today from last month on Credit Karma and is now at a 666! So exciting!!

Thanks,
Sarah


From: Alfonso L
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:55 AM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Alfonso now this is what happens we get results!

Hahahah yyeeeaaa !! Man I feel so overwhelmed Cody .. I was stressing for awhile thank man you made my day.

Sent from my iPhone


From: J P
Sent: Tuesday, April 08, 2014 10:40 AM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for J P

Hi Cowboy,

Sorry I missed your call yesterday. Everything is going well. I have been sending a lot of things to you that have been coming to me in the mail. Just wanted to make sure you are getting them. Also, will sign up for a credit card on the 1st of next month. I'm getting there. Slowing but I will get that done. Thanks for all your help Credit Cowboy.

J P


From: Mary H
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2014 11:40 AM
To: 'Nathan Biller'
Subject: RE: monthly payment

We were approved this past week for a Mobile Home we do have to have a big down payment but we are glad that we will be moving forward with this.
So you let me know what it is that we need to do next. I am not sure if there is much more on our credit that needs to come off but all the extra help we can get it Great. Thanks for all your help. I really like how you (Nathan) have kept me informed of what is dropping off our credit because I don't understand any of it. Thanks again.
By the way can you send me something to refer ppl a friend/co-worker was just asking me about your program and I need something to give her if you could send me something. because she said she has a brother that is also going to need your help also. He is looking to buy a home also. I was telling her how you (Nathan) have been very helpful and informative to me and Tommy. Let me know on this also. Thanks


From: Valerie M
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2014 5:37 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Valerie, we got 14 deletions for you last week check this out.

Thanks for your hard work Cody a ton of referrals are coming soon.


From: Melissa V
Sent: Sunday, April 06, 2014 8:58 PM
To: Willis Hunt
Subject: Credit Report- Info

Good evening Mr. Hunt,

Hope you had a great weekend and a safe trip back home. And thank you so much for the information at the seminar Saturday. I am so HAPPY I went. Stay blessed.

Thank you,

Melissa V


From: Richard A
Sent: Saturday, April 05, 2014 11:23 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: re; Naomi Fudge many thanks!

just a quick line of thanks for your help with my credit scores!
At the present time, I am in the process of preparing to close on a home (4/25/14) and due in no small way to the awesome guidance and encouragement of Naomi Fudge! Without Naomi's great insight into the way the credit reporting agencies work, and how to take charge of my life by changing my self destructive financial habits, I don't think that I would be in my current status of future " Home Owner!" you are greatly appreciated and highly recommended by a very happy U.S. Army Vet. who is finally able to buy my own home!


Credit Repair Results
Credit Repair Results

From: Carlos F
Sent: Tuesday, April 01, 2014 3:55 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Re: Naomi Fudge

Eric,

The first person who helped me and sold me on how your company can help me and my family is Naomi Fudge. Also, my wife and I are very pleased the amount of attention Naomi has given us through this process. And we believe that this high amount communication have put us at ease with the process. Naomi is definitely a straight shooter when it comes to facts on how she can help, which my wife and I like tremendously.

Sincerely,

Carlos F


From: A Hastings
Sent: Monday, March 31, 2014 7:44 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Highest compliment

Dear Sirs,
We would like to take the time to inform you of how impressed we have been thus far with the professionalism, knowledge, and dedication that Ms. Fudge has shown to my husband and I and our efforts to repair our credit and learn about how to better manage our financial matters.

She has repeatedly made herself available to offer us guidance and direction as it relates to our individual circumstances, and has been patient and compassionate in regards to our challenges and needs.

We could not have asked for a better advocate, and appreciate all that she has done and continues to do on our behalf as well as empowering us to take the appropriate steps to begin to get our finances in order.

Kudos to Naomi Fudge, she is the real deal!

Kind Regards,
A Hastings
Sent from my iPad


From: C Farmer
Sent: Friday, March 28, 2014 12:04 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Naomi Fudge

To Whom It May Concern:

Naomi Fudge is an excellent advisor. The energy and warm personality that she brought to the initial phone conversation was amazing. Because of her energetic spirit, it made the information she passed on about our credit file easy to digest. During the process we learned things that will help us in our future endeavors.

Thank you Naomi for the spirit you put forth and displayed. We look forward to completing our journey with RMCN!

Sincerely,
C Farmer


Survey results from Credit Repair Client

From: David Y
Sent: Friday, March 28, 2014 11:24 AM
To: 'Cody Adair'
Subject: RE: Jody K is a no go for now.

I received your email and voice message from yesterday. I very much appreciate your willingness to reach out to her and I appreciate the update. I appreciate what you do and certainly will keep you in mind as my go to credit repair guy.

David Youngs - Senior Loan Consultant


From: dor***********@yahoo.com
Sent: Thursday, March 27, 2014 4:48 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Client services

Hello, I would like to complement you on Noami Fudge for doing such an excellent job in working with me to repair my credit. I feel so much better everyday knowing that I am in great hands because she is such a great person and I feel comfortable with her so I am never afraid to ask her questions. I shall always keep referring her to people I know which I do now.
Thank you,
Dorene C

Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE Smartphone


From: Amy V
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2014 1:00 PM
To: Nathan Biller
Subject: Fwd: Welcome

I can't believe how much the scores have improved already!
Amy

Sent from my iPad


From: L
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 5:34 PM
To: Lisa Washington
Subject: Thankful

Thank you for all the information!! I'm learning a lot!! I'm so excited to see the final results!! GOD BLESS

L.Vance


From: Kaycee
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 2:40 PM
To: Scott Terry
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for K

Thanks so much Scott, for everything you have done and are doing to help us raise our scores! I never thought we would see so many deletions so fast! You are amazing!!

Sent from my iPhone


From: Hilton, S
Sent: Wednesday, March 26, 2014 11:11 AM
To: 'Naomi Fudge'
Cc:
Subject:
Naomi Fudge

Good Morning,

I am so happy I am working with Naomi Fudge, I love her personality, and professionalism. She is articulate and precise on what is needed from me. She is easy to get in touch with, and know she will get my credit to where I need it to be to purchase my home.

You have a great employee.

S H


Survey results from Credit Repair Client
Survey results from Credit Repair Client

From: Jennifer R
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 4:40 PM
To: Clint Trotter
Subject: Thank YOU!!!!

To MY Credit Repair Man:

I just wanted to thank you for all your hard work! You have gone out of your way to help me with my CREIDT REPAIRS. If I had question you were always ready to provide me with answers. I have to admit I was a little iffy at first but after a few updates from you I was SOLD. I always keep a few of your business cards with me so I can hand them out to family and friends. Hands down I will continue to send people your way. I know that you will take GREAT care of them!

P.S Just remember Jimmy Johnson (SIX TIMER) is way better then Jeff Gordon... See you at TMS Thanks Again !

Jennifer R


From: li*********@gmail.com
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:25 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Elizabeth E

I say YIPPEE! THANKS SO MUCH!

Sent via the HTC VividTM, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone


From: Christina N
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 9:08 PM
To: Scott Terry
Subject: Re: I got your message

Matt and I both have credit monitoring now and I was wondering if we should be printing the reports periodically and sending them to you? I have been marking off everything from our original report as it has been removed and noticed that some items were removed without us receiving a letter of removal. Would it be beneficial to you to have them to see what is still remaining? By the way, my scores are already up to 643, 644, and 671. That's a big jump from 557, 609, and 586 that I had on February 18th. Thanks for all your hard work and I look forward to further improvement.
-Christina N


From: Lora A
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 5:08 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Hi Cody!

How happy am i? My goodness. You guys took me from a 520 on all three reports to 700 on one report and the other two in the 600s. It's great! I am going to work really hard to make sure my score never goes down again. I never thought I could get my score fixed and it used to make me feel so much like a loser and embarrassed when someone asked me to run a credit check. The main reason I did this was to try to get a loan for a home. That's my goal. I'm hoping in another year to own a home and buy a new car with decent interest rates and not "bad credit" interest rates. It feels amazing Cody!

Thank you, Lora


From: Arlene D
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 10:32 AM
To: Darren Sessom
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Arlene D

Thanks so much Darren and RMCN for what y'all have done for me so far, I look forward for more deletions to come, again thanks Arlene

Sent from my iPhone


From: Samuel F
Sent: Tuesday, March 25, 2014 1:34 PM
To: Brittany Lewis; William Leamer
Subject: March Credit Mailings

Thanks for the hard work my score was updated recently.

Currently I am showing my credit rating for March as follows:

| 625       | 654         | 679
| Equifax | Experian | TransUnion

Thanks for all your hard work! It is really showing and paying :)

--
Samuel F


Results after successful credit repair

From: Mindy B
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2014 3:38 PM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Afternoon

Andrew,

I know you have talked to Trent...So you know we were approved for a loan... I wanted to thank you so much for everything you have done...I never would have imagined it would happen so fast!! I know, and you know, how apprehensive I was about using the service...but it was so well worth it... We were approved for the loan yesterday...made an offer on a house and they have accepted today... Yeah... So where do we go from here on the cleaning up the rest of the credit report? Do you see anything else being taken off of it? Or do you think it is pretty much where it is going to get?

Thanks again for all you have helped me with….

MINDY B


From: heather b
Sent: Saturday, March 22, 2014 4:04 PM
To: Mike Foster
Subject: Derek Shaw review

Good Afternoon Mr. Foster,
I just wanted to let you know that I found your employee Derek Shaw extremely helpful and reliable with assistance in repairing my husband's credit score to get pre-approval from our lender. I think he is a wonderful credit analyst and is friendly, efficient and has great customer service skills. My husband and I will recommend your company to others who are in a situation where they need to improve their credit score. Thank you for your time and attention.
Sincerely,
Heather B


From: Ray N
Sent: Friday, March 21, 2014 7:39 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Equifax Doc -- Ray N=)

Cody,

Here is a document from Equifax that came in the mail today. Great news they removed all the medical collections!

Cody, I never thought you could get this done so fast, thank you so much my man.

Thanks,
Ray


From: edith g
Sent: Thursday, March 20, 2014 3:55 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Transunion 100% Deleted WOW!!!!

I have attached a photo this is unreal Cody, thank you so much for clearing up these negative reported items for me.


From: S, Catina
Sent: Thursday, March 20, 2014 11:25 AM
To: Jo-Hanna Hohman
Subject: RMCN

Just wanted to shoot you guys an awesome email.

I started out with Zach Paton and he was so awesome. Even though he isn't with the company anymore, I can't move past how awesome and helpful he was...he answered any question I thought of no matter how frivolous or complex it was. He helped me to understand all the ins and out of becoming credit worthy... I must admit, when Luis Pujol took over my account, I was a bit skeptical because I had such a great relationship with Zach but Luis swooped in and took up right where Zach left off- answering all questions and assuring me that things are going as plan. Even when I got a little discouraged he pushed me on through...

I have to give this testimony.. I pulled my scores at the end of my 6 months on your program (Feb 2014) and they were significantly lower than I was expecting to be. He urged that I should get a mortgage report as that would tell my true scores. (My plan by the way was to start the process for buying a home in March.) I didn't follow his advice as I was scared I wouldn’t like what I saw so I slept on the idea.. Well Luis called me back up a few weeks later asking me did I follow through and get the mortgage report. I explained to him my feelings and he re assured me that the worst thing that could happen was they tell me what I needed to work on. And there's nothing bad about that cause then we'd know where we stood. So, even though I didn't want to I went ahead and did a loan application and explained to the guy where I wanted to purchase the house from my situation. Well long story short, I'm happy to report I've been approved for my home loan!!! Had Luis not pushed me- I probably would be still sulking and discouraged... What you guys did is worth every penny I complained about when I first heard the price tag for your services. Truly awesome!!!

Thanks,

Catina S


From: Chris S
Sent: Wednesday, March 19, 2014 3:20 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Chris, I never got that fax or e mail with all your documents?

Just started working last week! Looking forward to getting my credit recovery started! Will get in contact with you within the next week for the credit report. Thank you, for giving me time to get back on my feet and get re-established in the work force, so I could qualify for your credit repair program Credit Cowboy.

Sent from my iPhone


From: JD
Sent: Tuesday, March 18, 2014 7:56 PM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: Brittany Lewis

I would like to take a moment and follow up again with you regarding my experience. Since Brittany has taken over and working with me I have noticed a tremendous difference and her communication is absolutely above and beyond. She always gets back to me immediately and has been on top of everything. Brittany is great and. My mom will definitely be looking into doing this and I will only refer anyone in the future to Brittany.

Thanks
Jill D


From: rb*******@juno.com
Sent: Saturday, March 15, 2014 4:15 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: thanks for the help

Just want you to know that Naomi has done a great job helping me fix my credit

A week ago Friday we closed on our refinancing of our home

We paid off all of our credit card, doctor bills, and liens as of yesterday

We have lower our monthly payments by about 1750 a month

Without her help and guidance (and some pushing) it would have happened

You have a valuable resource in her

Be kind to her, she is great

thanks to her and your company

bob J


From: Edward D
Sent: Friday, March 14, 2014 9:50 AM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Edward, this is Cody Adair with RepairMyCreditNow.com

I'll go with Plan B, I can provide a bank statement for this address! Whew, I thought I was done for a second there.

I really appreciate your help Cody, you really go great lengths to satisfy your customers. I am so glad I found your company. I know my buddy had great results with RepairMyCreditNow.com. Thank you, for working with me while I'm serving our country In Iraq.


From: doc r
Sent: Tuesday, March 11, 2014 8:01 PM
To: 'William Leamer'
Subject: RE: William Leamer

William,

I'm sorry for just getting back with you. I've been out of my office Friday, March 7th - Monday 10th moving and getting settled into our new house. Yes, please inactive my file. Also, inactivate my wife's file. Thanks for your professionalism and all the hard work you and your staff did on my behalf in such a short period of time.

D R


From: Jane Q
Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2014 3:20 PM
To: Derek Shaw
Subject: RE: need 3 points

Hi Derek,

I just want to send my thank email to you! Based on your advice, we got rescore to 701 ( from 657)! I really don't know how this happened! I will refer your service in future.

Thank you and have a good night!

Jane Q


From: Dale C
Sent: Monday, March 10, 2014 3:27 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Place to get your credit monitoring to keep any eye on your credit.

Cody WOW, just wanted to share this and say ty. But were not done yet. I believe I started in around 540 to 560.

Thanks again to all your team!!!!!! I never dreamed of these results.

screen shot of credit repair results showing all 3 agencies


From: K
Sent: Friday, March 07, 2014 1:25 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: 2014.pdf

Hi Brittany here is Chris' credit report that Louann sent me. Thanks for all y'all's help. We really appreciate it. I'd like to work on my credit as well bit it's going to be a few weeks before I can do that financially. Thank you all very much! :)


credit repair activity completed by RMCN


From: David S
Sent: Friday, March 07, 2014 12:32 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject:

Thank you for working so hard for us to get our credit back in line


FromT Pruitt
Date: March 6, 2014 at 1:14:29 PM CST
To: Cody The Credit Cowboy
Subject: T Pruitt, a long awaited Thank You

When I first joined the credit repair program at RepairMyCreditNow.com, I was a bit skeptical, but after 3 months Cody the Credit Cowboy had removed the foreclosure from my record and a lot of other debt that had been there for quite some time and even some new stuff. today, because of Cody, I now have a brand new house that was just built!!!

I can't say enough good about the credit repair program at RMCN and Cody the Credit Cowboy. My credit score went from high 477 mid to 720 by the end of the program in 6 months.

THANKS Cowboy, You are part of our family now!!! =)

home purchased after successful credit repair


From: john@d*******.com
Sent: Wednesday, March 05, 2014 1:31 PM
To: Mauricio Cantu
Subject: Re: John, you are nearing the completion of our program.

Here is my feedback for the program

Thanks to RMCN Credit Services, Inc and their skilled people, My score has gone up over 60 points and many out dated entries on my credit file have been removed. This enabled me to receive a non secured credit card from a major company with a credit limit in excess of $6000.00. Until the services of RMCN, I was only ever able to get a small limit credit card (less than $500) with a high interest rate. Their program is very well worth every penny and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Thank you

John


From: Marcia G
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2014 4:13 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: Please discontinue my service at this time my credit is repaired.

It was effective in removing many negative items from my report , thanks again. =)

Marcia G


From: M, Whitney
Sent: Tuesday, March 04, 2014 11:50 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: FW: Whitney, your file is now inactive.

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!! J

Whitney M


From: Amy S
Sent: Monday, March 03, 2014 4:10 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Hey there!

Just wanted to let you know that I had my credit re-pulled today for the start of my construction loan and my scores have already improved tremendously. Still have a little ways to go, but getting there really quickly!

Thanks again for all of your help.

Amy S


From: car******@yahoo.com
Sent: Friday, February 28, 2014 7:37 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Carly D

Keep up the good work and I will keep handing out your referrals So that I don't bug you.....

Thanks,

Carly

Sent from Windows M


Kudos from a happy Credit Repair Client

From: Andrew D
Sent: Thursday, February 27, 2014 2:20 PM
To: Cody Adair
Subject: RE: Andy, this is all my contact information, thank you for your referral.

Your why I love Texas..

Thanks,

Andy

Andrew D


Text received from Reed B:
Done. Things are looking great with the credit. Keep up the awesome job. Thanks


From:704*********@vtext.com
Sent: Tuesday, February 25, 2014 9:58 AM
To: Mac Cantu
Subject: I want to thank you so much for my credit problem ...

I want to thank you so much for my credit problem i will never forget all that you 've done for me.


From: Univ T
Sent: Friday, February 21, 2014 8:18 AM
To: Andrew Baca
Cc:
Subject:
Hey!

Guess what ... We put a contract down on a house yesterday and the seller accepted

Trent submitted our approval letter to our realtor yesterday and we are so happy and excited!!

Thanks so much for all your help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Alexis


From: Adrian Medina
Sent: Wednesday, February 26, 2014 3:16 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Mac Cantu

Hello Mr. Stein,

I wanted to take the time to let you know Mr. Cantu is doing a phenomenal job. I had the pleasure of meeting Mac back in November. Since then he’s been working with some of the referrals I’ve sent him. The ones that have signed on have been very happy with his services and we hope to have them buying a new home very soon. Mr. Cantu is very knowledgeable and always eager to help. He keeps me well informed of the communications he has with the clients we’re working with and I truly appreciate his work ethic. I hope you’ll let him know how much he’s appreciated. Congratulations to you for hiring such a well rounded employee!

Best Regards,



Adrian Medina
CobaltMortgage


From: Rob D (Loan Officer)
Sent: Friday, February 21, 2014 3:01 PM
To: Amanda M
Cc: Clint Trotter
Subject: RE: Concern

Your middle scores are 660 & 664 now Great news!

Thank you for entrusting me with your mortgage finance needs,

Best Wishes,

Rob D


From: Y, Richard
Sent: Friday, February 21, 2014 4:19 PM
To: Scott Terry
Subject:

To Whom It May Concern

I wanted to take a few moments to write about this terrific experience I had and continue to have with RMCN. Around November of 2013, after failing to pass a credit background check for a dream Federal job which I had aced ALL the numerous interviews I contacted RMCN. I had spent a week scouring the web reading reviews and doing my research to ensure I made the right choice.

The one company that kept coming to the top of the list was RMCN. I was so nervous because you hear and read so many horror stories but I am so grateful that I decided to go with them. I was a little skeptical since I had not made use of such a service in the past but I needed to do something else I was NEVER to be employed again considering the nature of my job is handle sensitive and confidential data. When I called RMCN, Scott Terry was going to be my representative - I was very surprised with the level and degree of his professionalism and versatility in the credit matters which had befell me. He managed to calm me down and explained every detail along the way making sure that I was not lost in the process. He even gave me a break and promised to call back in a little while in order to give me time to wrap my head around how good and simple it sounded.

Anyway to cut the long story short, Scott has held my hand along the way - it's been almost three months and almost a third of blemishes on my credit report has been deleted and I have managed to land several job offers with Scott's assistance. I honestly can't say enough great things about Scott Terry and RMCN. My assigned Rep - Scott Terry, calls me at least once a month apart from their research department which sends emails at least twice per week for status update.

A HUGE thank you to Scott Terry; the very hard working and dedicated individual who continues to work tirelessly to ensure that I get my life and credit back.... Scott Terry and RMCN are very professional and I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who's going through the same nightmare I encountered.

Rich


From: Casey
Sent: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 7:30 AM
To: Willis Hunt
Subject: Re: Casey, congratulations on completing our program!

Willis- Thank You!! Because of your, and your team's, efforts, I am closing on a house in a week!!

Thanks,

Casey A


From: ear********@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 11:03 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Cc:
Subject:
Re: congratulations on completing our program!

Thank you guys for your help.I will continue to tell people about y'all services, I couldn't did with out y'all. Again you Earl......Also if anything thing I come across n the future RMN will the first I call.

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


From: David C
Sent: Wednesday, February 19, 2014 8:15 AM
To: Brittany Lewis Subject: Re: congratulations on completing our program!

Hi Brittany

You guys did an excellent job. All 3 of my credit scores are in the 600s. I think going forward I will get them to 700s.

Thanks for all of your help. I will pass the word to hook up with you guys.


From: Mrs.Caston

Sent: Thursday, February 13, 2014 12:37 PM
To: Louis Pujol
Subject: Re: RE: RMCN Results Update for Caston

You are awesome I know I had told you due to my Birthday I may forget. Thanks for everything. You finished the work that was started and we really do appreciate that.

God bless

Sent from my LG Smartphone on Sprint


From: monica
Sent: Friday, February 14, 2014 3:36 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: RE: congratulations on completing our program!

WOW!! Thanks for all your hard work!! We are so happy with the service we received from RMCN team you guys are AMAZING!!!! We will be sending all our friends and family members your way!!!

Monica


Pickup bought after credit score improved

Royce H new ford after Repair My Credit Now help him!!!!


From: Melissa B
Sent: Thursday, February 13, 2014 5:18 AM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Thank you

Andrew
This is our new camper. Financed through a credit union at 5.94% with no money down. Thanks to my spotless credit

Melissa B

Camper bought after successful RMCN Credit Repair


From: john@do**********.com
Sent: Wednesday, February 12, 2014 2:36 PM
To: Mauricio Cantu
Subject: Re: John, you are nearing the completion of our program.

This should be out last round of letters. Equifax is still holding onto the judgement and it is showing pending.

I applied for a State Farm credit card for grins and got it and it has a 6k limit on it.

John


From: Michelle
Sent: Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:45 PM
To: Scott Terry
Subject: Michelle B testimonial

I have been using RMCN for a little over a month now and in the first few weeks I received numerous letters from creditors telling me I no longer owe them anything and my balance was at zero, if I could rate Scott Terry it would definitely be five stars!!! I have had bad credit and things on my credit since I was 11 years old, it seems nobody could help me and everybody I turned to was just interested in money and getting paid, from the experience I've had so far with Scott Terry at RMCN they have given me back some faith in humanity, I have not seen my credit score yet it is too early but they have done exactly what they said they were going to do!! I can only hope that whoever is reading this gives them a chance and if they cannot help you they will tell u and will not take your money. The only thing I regret is not taking the first step with this company a long time ago.

Thank you,
Michelle B
Sent from my iPhone=


From: Wells, H
Sent: Tuesday, February 11, 2014 3:14 PM
To: Clint Trotter
Subject: RE: Charles J

My Pleasure, Clint. It was a pleasure meeting you. You pleasantly looked exactly like your photos. So often we use our High School Graduation Photos and sometimes I am a bit taken aback when I meet someone and put the face to name. You are very professional and polished and hopefully we can have a long business relationship. Thanks for dropping by and come by anytime. Harold wells

H Wells


From:kyle h
Sent: Sunday, February 09, 2014 12:26 PM
To: Mary Cowart
Subject: Re: 45 Day Request for James H

We would love to thank Mary Cowart and all the RMCN staff for their hard work. My wife and I came to them in July 2013 needing help with my credit score, which was in the low 500s, and too low for a home loan. They were able to get so much removed. By November 2013 it had already gone up over 100 points, making us eligible for a loan. We thank RMCN for all of this. With out them we would not be owners of our beautiful dream home.
THANK YOU RMCN!!! :)
Sincerely,
James H.


From: Craig M
Date: Tue, Feb 4, 2014 at 4:55 PM
Subject: Testimonial
To: "william leamer

Hi William,

I wanted to thank you for the fantastic results so far in your program. I have been working for over 5 years to restore my good credit after some financial problems I had when the mortgage industry turned bad back in 2008. Even though I have been a mortgage banker for 15 years and counsel people every day regarding their credit, I was unable to fix some things on my own credit in those 5 years that you have fixed for me in just a couple of months. Thanks to your service, my wife and I were able to cut our insurance premiums on our cars and homeowners insurance nearly in half because of my new and improved credit scores, and I have been able to get approved for my first major financed purchase in over 5 years. If I couldn’t fix my own credit knowing as much as I do about financing and credit, what chance does the average person have attempting to fix their credit on their own? There’s just no substitute for what you do. Keep up the great work.

Thanks,
Craig
Sr. Mortgage Banker


From: Naser S
Sent: Tuesday, February 04, 2014 7:07 AM
To: William Leamer
Subject: Naser s

I checked my credit score to lease a car. It was 790. Thank you so much William. You are really great.

Thanks again.

Naser S


From: Velma
Sent: Friday, January 31, 2014 2:40 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Dale Luker

Dale is a wonderful representative of the company. He is respectful, courteous and genuinely cares for his customers. I always feel like I'm talking to family. He answers all correspondence and does so in a timely manner. He is a God-send!!!

Sent from my iPhone


From: mhal*******@aol.com
Sent: Friday, January 31, 2014 1:15 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Service

Hello,

I am so pleased with the service rmcn provides.

Thanks,

M Hall


From: Rex, S
Sent: Thursday, January 30, 2014 10:01 PM
To: William Leamer
Subject: Re: I need a time.

I want to thank you for your time and sincerity regarding me fixing my credit and getting me home. I am proud to announce I have been approved for loan for a home. Hoping If I need advice that I am able to keep you in my email files. I appreciate the insight you shared with me.
Thank yo uso much William for your help!
Sincerely,
S Rex


From: Melissa B
Sent: Tuesday, January 28, 2014 10:24 AM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Inactivate

My experience with RMCN has been tremendous. My counselor, Andrew Bacca, has been "spot-on." Andrew guided me through each step with ease. Like a coach, he cheered when I did as instructed and got great results with my credit. When I complained he encouraged me to have faith and move on and get over it. My score jumped more than 125 points and I am thrilled. I tried to do this on my own with no success. Andrew always did as promised. I held up my end of the deal and so did Andrew and RMCN. Thank you for knowledge and expertise. Thank you for your guidance and patience. Most of all, Thank you for educating me on SMART CREDIT


From: Nick S
Sent: Monday, January 27, 2014 12:42 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Re: 45 Day Request

Hey Bo, I'm done with the program. My scores are satisfactory and I've got other expenses I need to focus on. I appreciate the job you've done and will be recommending you to anyone that needs help. I'm sure you'll need to call me to get this wrapped up, I should be available


From: Reese, J
Sent: Friday, January 24, 2014 3:18 PM
To: Andrew Baca
Subject: Recommendation Letter for Andrew Baca

Dear Andrew,

What a wonderful experience it has been working with you on the repair of my credit! Throughout the process I have personally experienced you routinely performing admirably due to your exceptional organizational, listening and probing skills, proactive approach (whether internal or external), wise decision making, financial aptitude, routine exercises in judgment, exceptional customer relations, management of industry contacts, and use of best practices and business process standards. Your hard work, along with the methodologies employed by RMCN has result in positive improvements to my credit worthiness. Not to mention a new home financed at 4% interest!

Andrew, you possesses a strong work ethic, operational experience, industry and product knowledge and above all integrity. These are key attributes any person needing credit improvement should value when seeking a strong professional to serve as part of their team.

In my professional opinion, you are top performer with the drive, business savvy, enthusiasm, business acumen, and leadership qualities that make you an exceptional leader in the credit repair industry. I cannot give a higher recommendation to anyone than I do for you, Andrew, and RMCN!

Sincerely,
J Reese


ARNWINE'S NEW HOME :) THANK YOU ALL
Home purchased after successful RMCN credit repair


From: rb*********@juno.com
Sent: Friday, January 24, 2014 6:34 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: naomi

I am a cpa and have heard bad bad very bad stories about credit help places

I think I paid a fairly high price of the help I have gotten and had reversions about signing up with your company

I have been very please with the change in my credit and increase in my credit score

But most of all I have enjoyed working with Naomi

She has made me feel as if she cares about me as much as my credit score

She has made the process easy

Give her a gold star and a big raise

She is great Glad she is the one at your office the I got

Could not be happier

thanks for all the help

bob


From: Shane M
Sent: Wednesday, January 15, 2014 9:52 PM
To: Mauricio Cantu
Subject: Credit

Hello Mac, Shane here. Just wanted to let you know, I went to the Capital One website and applied for a credit card with "Average Credit". Applied and was approved! Okay, it was for only $300 but still its a start. Lol, I'll put it to use this weekend as well as the Buckle card. Thanks again for all your help, and we'll talk soon..


From: Thaddeus C
Sent: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 7:44 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Re: Patches

Bo, this is Thaddeus letting you know that I really want to thank your for the information on my case. Bo, people like you is what your company needs to keep on staff. You know how to talk to a person in a good matter with out trying to be little them when their cards have gotten to high out of control. Just a short line to say Thanks Again..


From: doc r
Sent: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 11:30 AM
To: 'William Leamer'
Subject: RE: Audit Options Completed

William,

Thanks for your dedicated work and keeping your commitment to use your professional skills to help resolve my credit issus. Keep up the great work. I’m beginning to feel very confident about the final outcome of your work.

D


From: Leslie Y
Sent: Wednesday, January 08, 2014 2:40 PM
To: William Leamer
Subject: Appreciation

Mr. Leamer:

I want to thank you for all your hard work on my behalf. I sincerely appreciate your prompt attention and kindness in dealing with me.

Thanks,

Leslie


From: jw****@aol.com
Sent: Monday, December 30, 2013 9:13 AM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: Compliment, Comment, or Concern Contact Request

Contact Form Results - repairmycreditnow.com

Name: Jeff L

Phone: 469*******

Email: jw*****@aol.com

Comment: Mr. Michael & Staff,

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for all you did for me. Because of your efforts I have purchased my dream home! It wouldn't have happened without your help! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Jeff


From: Bj P
Sent: Tuesday, December 24, 2013 11:55 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: W, this is a monthly status update.

Brittany, I just wanted to wish you and yours a Wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I know we haven't spoken in awhile, but I promise to do so soon. Just to give you a little update... I think I've gone and exceeded the "Secured" Credit Card offers. I now have a USAA Master Card, Capital One Credit Card, AND a DISCOVER card with a $3,00 credit line! AND, it feels GOOD!!!

Always,

B.j.


From: Anthony L
Sent: Thursday, December 19, 2013 1:32 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Re: Cap. One results.

I was approved for $300.00 of unsecured credit. I signed up and the card will arrive within 7 to 10 business days.
Thank you.


Credit repair client reacts positively to results

"When I first contacted RMCN and William Leamer, I was in a despairing and distressed situation. Having been married 12 months before, and falling under extreme financial hardship that lead to repossession of my family car, a reduction of the limits on all of my credit cards, and multiple late payment and debt settlements, I thought it would take a miracle in order to fix my credit and be able to help provide for my family. I began to work with Mr. Leamer and immediately noticed his attentiveness and extreme focus and care towards my case. He took the time to continuously follow up with me and ensure that I provide him with all the necessary documentation in order for him to be able to fix my credit. He was available at all times when I had questions, and always provided astute advice on how to improve my credit moving forward and what financial decisions should be made to maximize my improvement on my credit score. Even with the previously mentioned blemishes on my credit, Mr. Leamer was able to repair my credit within 90 days, not just to a level of mediocrity, but I was able to pre-qualify for a mortgage and in turn became a first time home owner. Without the help of William Leamer, I never would have been able to achieve this astounding feat, and would not have been able to keep my head above water to save my family and our financial wellbeing. I have recommended Mr. Leamer to all of my friends, family, and co-workers, and will continue to praise his services to everyone that I meet. Thank you Mr. Leamer for all of your continued help and support!"

Thank you,


Omar E


From: tiffany gr
Sent: Friday, December 06, 2013 9:25 AM
To: Kevin Power
Subject: GREAT NEWS!!

You had to be the first one I tell! lol. So just walking out on a limb I was on my online banking website and saw that they now offer a credit card! UNsecured. I decided to apply and in 3 days i was approved for my very first unsecured credit card in years! Its only for $300 but I remember a time when I couldnt get approved for anything!! ahhh man! im excited! thanks so much for alll you guys have done for me! Ill be forever grateful!!
Thanks again,
Tiffany


From: alvin********@gmail.com
Sent: Saturday, November 23, 2013 1:57 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Dale Luker

Since starting your program and working with Dale we have found him very professional and very informative. He always gives us updates and responds to our questions in a timely manner.

Sent from my iPhone


Customer survey - pleased client
Customer survey - pleased client

From: Denise B
Sent: Tuesday, November 19, 2013 11:18 AM
To: William Leamer
Subject: Re: William Leamer

Having given advise to run your credit to many before making any home purchases. . . I took my own advise and was stunned by what I found. My credit would not qualify for even a high risk home loan or any unsecured credit card (even that may be difficult). The panic was on me at once. I turned to a lender for advice and he suggested William Leamer. My question to my lender friend, "Do you really think this is necessary and will it do any good?" His answer to me was, "I have seen him perform miracles on credit reports. You have nothing to loose and everything to gain." So I called this Leamer repairer. Yes, that is what I was thinking - then. Now it is William Leamer who has helped to make my credit score better while including my in the process while advising me on each hurtle and curve. William has made me aware how important credit is and to be aware of who or what may effect your credit. Making a most difficult situation was easier with Williams help and guidance. My husband and I have learned a lot in the process and will be thankful Willaim was there guide us through this process while working his magic of making it look easier than it was.

Thank you,

Denise B


From: M P
Sent: Friday, November 15, 2013 11:43 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: RE: M, your file is now inactive.

Hi Brittany!
Thank you so much for deactivating my account so quickly.

I have to tell you that I was extremely skeptical about the whole Repair My Credit Now process, but let me tell you that your flawless service and continued explanations were impeccable! Your team made me a believer and I have recommended you guys to anyone that lets me know they are having credit issues. Mike Doyle was just a perfect gentleman on the phone and explained your whole process completely. Michael Stockton helped me feel safe and secure with all of the documentation I had to submit. And then there is you, Brittany, you are absolutely amazing! Every time you called me you had good news, what a positive experience!

Here is the proof that the Repair My Credit Now process works, two weeks ago I was able to purchase a vehicle as a Tier 1 customer and I also received a 1.7% interest rate! Wow, you can only imagine my surprise! My credit score has improved by 141 points with one bureau and with an average of a 63 point increase with all bureauÕs overall! It may not seem like a significant amount to most but let me tell you it made a huge difference in my life, considering I was only with you guys for less than five months!

Thank you so much for all of your persistent hard work and cheerful attitude! You guys work miracles in my eyes!

MLP :)


From: A Gandhi
Sent: Friday, November 15, 2013 10:11 AM
To: Derek Shaw
Subject: RE: RMCN Results Update for A Gandhi

Hey Derek,

I pulled a copy of my report last night, and the two bureaus that we got the colj, account removed from are how showing 740+ originally one was 695 and the other was like a 701 or somethingÉIÕm amazed man, your definitely my go to guy.

I was talking to one of my bankers the last 2 weeks who is looking to purchase a home and she has a similar situation, I suggested her to talk to you, she wanted to know how you charge etc. I gave her one of your cards.

BTW is there anywhere I can provide a testimonial/review? Would love to take a moment to do so!

A Gandhi


From: Andrew G
Sent: Thursday, November 14, 2013 4:38 PM
To: Naomi Fudge
Subject: Re: DOCS: TU 1105 & EXPERIAN 1106 TO R&P

I will give you 10 out of 10 stars with your manager.


From: Norma T
Sent: Tuesday, November 12, 2013 7:08 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Dale Luker

So far the experience with Mr Luker has been great! He is such a wonderful person I feel like part of a huge family and I just started with the program. I am so excited, I feel that my husband and I have so much to look forward to, thanks to your wonderful program.

Sent from my iPhone


linkedin note thanking Mike Doyle of Repair My Credit Now for his help in credit repair


Date: November 07, 2013

To: Whom it may concern

From: M. Fleming

Subject: Credit services



To whom it may concern,

I'm writing this letter to let you know that Willis Hunt is doing an excellent job. When I first

started this program with him my credit score was in the low 500's. I'm in the process of trying to get a

loan for a house. This company has fought to have items removed that should have been off. Willis

makes calls to me to check to see if I have any questions about my credit report and he also makes sure

I send the information creditors send me to him. He is a delight to have working on my report. I'm glad

I got him on the line when I first called because he answers my questions in a timely manner and

returns all my calls. This program is working great. I see changes from when I first started, my score is



currently 670. Again thank you for having such a dedicated employee on your team.

Sincerely,
M. Fleming


From: Lee B
Sent: Monday, November 04, 2013 10:09 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: RE: RMCN Results Update for Lee B

Thanks so much!!!!

Your team is awesome.

Regards,

Lee B


From: J Watkins
Sent: Friday, November 01, 2013 3:20 PM
To: Derek Shaw
Subject: Re: Thank you!

Derek Shaw,
RMCN

Derek,
I want to thank you and all of your staff for the assistance that you all provided my wife and I, by clearing unwarranted credit information from our credit files. Your staff opened our eyes to a flawed system that has had a huge negative impact on our financial life. Your services have our credit scores rebounding back into the high 700 range. We will gladly tell others of the value of the services provided by RMCN.

Thanks again,
J Watkins


From: Owens, Ray
Sent: Wednesday, October 30, 2013 4:03 PM
To: 'Derek Shaw'
Subject: Pizano

Derek, just wanted to say "Great Job" on the Pizano Credit Repair. They went from Middle Scores in the 500's to 650's in 6 Months for both of them and are now ready to buy.

Thanks Again,

Ray

Raymond Owens
Senior Loan Officer


From: T Lewis
Sent: Tuesday, October 29, 2013 2:26 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Jose Machado

Just wanted to send a quick note saying I'm pleasantly pleased with Jose! Appreciate his hard work :) make me feel at ease being the first time to work on my credit! Thanks,

~T


From: Rodney B
Sent: Tuesday, October 22, 2013 10:13 AM
To: William Leamer
Subject: Re: William Leamer

Here is my testimony:
I was in the program for 90 days and now I will be closing on a home in a week. I am very impress with RMCN services I think they are the best out there. I am amazed at how they were able to get derogatory information removed from my credit score my scores went from the low 500 to the mid the 650. I didn't even complete the program. I also will be joining the program to get the full benefit. Thanks RMCN


From: rb***@juno.com
Sent: Monday, October 21, 2013 12:01 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Naomi

She is doing a great job

bob


From: M Hernandez
Sent: Friday, October 11, 2013 4:18 PM
To: Rick Stein
Cc: Willis Hunt
Subject: RE: my contact info

Hello Mr. Stein,

Mr. Hunt has been and still is a wonderful asset to my business, with his help several of my clients achieve their goal. Everyone has spoken highly of him and to my understanding he has received several referrals from my clients because of his wonderful follow ups.

Thank you again for the wonderful service and for following up with me.

Sincerely,
M Hernandez


From: Dianna B
Sent: Friday, October 11, 2013 3:50 PM
To: Mike Foster
Subject: doing a great job!

James Wheeler is very professional and articulate; he is a pleasure to work with....regards Dianna

Dianna B


From: valerie p
Sent: Monday, October 07, 2013 3:09 PM
To: Will Smith
Subject: RE: Follow up

Score is at 729 that is impressive. I am truly amazed at what you guys have done. I AM BLESSED TO HAVE MY CREDIT WHERE IT IS NOW. Thank you guys once again.. Y'all are awesome. If you ever need me to speak to a potential customer that has doubts feel free to have them call me.


From: Abel P
Sent: Monday, September 30, 2013 9:47 PM
To: Kevin Power
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Abel P

How you doing Kevin?First of all I wanna thank you for everything you dunn for me,as we speak I am establishing credit. Im grateful and excited about how things are going to change for me. Im going to cancel my subscription with you as a happy customer. Im going let people know about you so thanks for everything you dun. If you have any questions please contact me....


From: swift*******@suddenlink.net
Sent: Saturday, September 28, 2013 8:43 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: K, your file is now inactive.

BRITTANY,
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
YOU GUYS ARE AMAZING!!!
WE APPRECIATE YOUR SERVICE AND YOUR HELP.
THANKS,
K


From: Michelle K
Sent: Monday, September 23, 2013 8:09 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Bo smith

Just letting you know that Bo did a great job of helping me understand the protocol of credit repair, unfortunately your company is unable to help me at this time, but no problem, I learned a lot about being late,on a mortgage and the conciquences .... Just a bad move on my part, I won't be listening to anyone who says that in order to modify my mortgage I need to stop paying. !!! :-) Still appreciated him taking the time to clarify a few things.

Michelle K


From: Conrad F
Sent: Friday, September 20, 2013 2:27 PM
To: Doug Parker
Subject: Michael Stockton

Michael is doing a great job for us!

Thank you
Conrad F


From: K, Scott
Sent: Saturday, September 14, 2013 2:52 PM
To: 'Jamie Hall'
Subject: RE: Credit Report

Hi Jamie,

Thanks for the response and I just went ahead and ordered the updated credit reports available on Identity Guard, so you can log in and check it out. Overall, I have to say I'm thrilled with where the scores currently are, my only concern was with Equifax, where my score seems to have gone down. I'm sure there's a reason for it, but if you could let me know why and also what our plan of attack is for getting that higher that would be great. I am sending in a few more results from the creditors. Big thanks to you as I think you're doing an awesome job!! Thank you for all your hard work!

Scott


From: "Heather P
To: "William Leamer"
Subject: P Testimonial
Date: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 2:33 pm

We have been working with William Leamer for some time now And have been very pleased with his service He is a straightforward shooting kind of guy which I really like. William is really great When he tells you he's going to do something he truly does it. It has been our pleasure in working with William and seeing him be able to Do something we never thought would be done We hope to continue working with William. Because to be honest if William was not there for us to be able to work with I do not think we would be working with repair my credit Or sending anybody to repair my credit He is a great asset to your company Therefore I hope your company takes pride in having him on your team and working with Your customers we really look forward to continuing working with William .

Sent from my iPhone


From: Chris W
Sent: Thursday, September 12, 2013 2:08 PM
To: James Penny
Subject: Credit Report

James,

Thanks so much for the help you've provided, buddy. You and your staff have been relentless and have certainly helped in repairing my credit. I have been noticing positive results lately. You've been a big help.

Sincerely,

Chris W


From: Veronica T
Sent: Thursday, September 12, 2013 8:36 AM
To: Darrell Hughes
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Veronica T

Thanks for the info yesterday. After viewing my credit score I must admit that I am very impressed with what your company is doing for me. God bless. Lets give it 45 more days, then I'll move forward with Blake. Thanks again.


From: Barrett, J
Sent: Wednesday, September 11, 2013 9:30 AM
To: P, Raechell
Cc: Kevin Power
Subject: It's worth it

Raechell let me explain about this man!

Kevin Power is the gentleman that explained and educated me on the entire process and have reassured me along the way WHY RMCN was a great choice!

Yes, Raechell I said to myself , this dude is just telling me things to gain my business, but I had to think J this is your credit this is your mirror or your reflection regarding your credibility.

Yes, Raechell I started to think this dude (Kevin Power) . . . (no harm intended Kevin)..this dude do not have to stay on the phone with me this long! He have clients that understand the importance of credit worthiness and when they call him they are all ready to get started!

Kevin's customer service is what gained my business Raechell..and the fact that I do need to have my credit repaired so I can take care of business with the best options!

It's almost like medical coverage, Raechell I had to ask myself J is it really worth it! How far would I really be able to go with bad health..credit is the same . . . how far would I be able to go with bad credit!

High interest rates, financing a home, establishing credit worthiness . . . more than anything I have two kids that I need to be in a better position to create a healthy legacy . . . WELL WHO WOULD GIVE ME A CHANCE WITH BAD CREDIT NO ONE!

Finding great career opportunities is now based upon your credit worthiness . . . companies are looking and saying if you want pay your own bills . . . how can we trust you with a job opportunity and get the job done!

Raechell I'm not trying to sell you this . . . I just want you to understand that Kevin Powers did it for meÉand RMCN was just a bonus!

PS: Besides honey we are too old for bad credit and high interest rate..ok . . .call Kevin seriously!

Kevin get those student loans consolidated on Raechell's credit so it can show one reporting . . . it's the same loan reported 5 different times!


From: HILL, J
Sent: Friday, September 06, 2013 3:14 PM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: RE:

Wow! God is good! I thank God for you Nikki! This has been an issue that I have been dealing with for years and years!


From: Kerry P
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2013 10:21 AM
To: James Penny
Subject: Re: Kerry P, your RMCN file has now been activated.

Thanks Mr. Penny for the hard work and working to help me restore my credit back to excellent. ...

Sincerely,
Kerry P


From: Michele S
Sent: Thursday, September 05, 2013 10:58 AM
To: James Penny
Subject: Re: Where are your results?

Mr. Penny,

I would just like to take this time to let you know how appreciative I am for all of your diligent work you have been doing. You are doing an awesome job and I just wanted to say Thank You.

I hope you have a wonderful day and thank you again.

Michele

Sent from my iPhone


From: Willie B
Sent: Wednesday, September 04, 2013 1:05 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Dale Luker

Dale is doing an awesome job! Things are moving right along and credit is improving.


From: Tiffani H
Sent: Friday, August 30, 2013 11:43 AM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Tiffani H

Good morning Mr. Stein, I as a costumer would like to thank your company for all the hard work and great feed back and amazing customer service from Mary Cowert. Her being such a great inspiring person and just excited for me to fix my credit as I am makes me feel so more excited to accomplish my dream and that is to see my credit be a 600, Omgoodness that has been a life dream of mine (;. Of course seeing it higher is a dream to me but excited to see the end results. But again having Mary & company make my dream come true there is so word on how thankful I am are a word on how much Mary means to me!!!

Thank you all,

Tiffani H


From: John B
Sent: Friday, August 30, 2013 9:21 AM
To: Kevin Power;
Subject: Improved Credit Score by 60 points

Dear Kevin:

Here is my most recent credit score based upon my monitoring service (Average is 763). It has improved by over 60 points in some cases. I am assuming a similar jump in the FICO, FAIR JACOBS and other reporting models. RMCN is helping me tremendously.

John


From: Wade D
Sent: Thursday, August 29, 2013 10:39 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: will smith *

will is doing great very diligent
wade d


From: G, Sophie
Sent: Thursday, August 22, 2013 9:50 AM
To: Brittnay Lewis
Subject: Proof of resident-print out from credit union statement

Please let me know if you need anything else. Thank you so much for everything. I will forever be grateful for RMCN.

Sophie G


From: Linda M
Sent: Friday, August 23, 2013 10:37 AM
To: James Baker
Subject: Feeback

I just want to Thanks Mr. Paton he is a great Consultant he is being a very helpfull to me.

Tks!!


From: P, Kimberly
Sent: Sunday, August 18, 2013 11:45 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: RE: Kimberly, I am in the office this Saturday.

I think we are good. The house refi happened and everything went great! Thank you again for all of your help.

Kimberly P


From: cwhite
Sent: Wednesday, August 14, 2013 8:01 PM
To: Will Smith
Subject: Testimony

To: Will Smith and Brittney Lewis

As I was day dreaming of owning a home one day at work as I often did, I did a Google search for companies to repair my credit. For some reason I picked RMCN out of all the other companies that came up in the search. So I waited until Friday to call, and when I did I got a man by the name of Will Smith, great name by the way. So while on the call with Will, I start to hear why his company is better than everyone else and then he points me to the testimonial section of the website. I read a few and I honestly did not believe them. So I deiced not to go through with the program at that time. A few months later I call Will again and he then tells me "we can do what no other company can". In 3 months' time my credit score has went from a 588 to a 717 in 3 months! I have never had better service from a company that I have received from RMCN. I think one day I sent Will 15 emails of questions, and every single one was answered promptly. This company"s customer service is 2nd to none, Will and Brittney are an awesome team to work with. I could not have picked a better company to work with me and I seriously appreciate everything that was done and plan on recommending this company to everyone I come across.

Thanks,

Chris W


From: m h
Sent: Monday, August 12, 2013 3:17 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Re: CR

Things went very well I am very impressed by both of you. I am going to jump on board and hope that this is the company that can help me out. I will also refer you to a few of my friends that are lenders when I get home.

Thank you,
Matt H

Sent from my iPhone


From: Saleem K
Sent: Thursday, August 08, 2013 5:48 PM
To: Lisa Washington
Subject: Re: Brian, your file is now inactive.

I would like to thank the team at RMCN for doing a fanstatic job on my credit and credit score it's been great working along side you in a professional and courtesy fashion and will continue to support and promote your services in the future for anyone in need.
Thank You,
Brian K


From:st*********@gmail.com
Sent: Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:05 AM
To: James Baker
Subject:

Z paton is a good guy!if I have judged him I can give him 9/10.
Sent from my BlackBerryR wireless device


From: L Bryant
Sent: Tuesday, August 06, 2013 10:03 AM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: Re: L, this is a monthly status update.

I know! I'm shocked. That was fast! I'm telling ALL of my co-workers, family, & friends!

Sent from my iPhone


From: Tami L
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2013 5:54 PM
To: Rick Stein
Cc:
Subject:
Tami L "Credit Repair"

Dear Rick,

I wanted to take a moment to say how well the repair work on my credit is going!

To actively watch my credit score begin to rise up from a very low number, is beyond exhilarating.

I didn't realize my credit had gotten so bad until 2 years ago. I tried to repair my own credit, with the help from my contact with Suze Orman. However there were too many loop holes to keep up with. I gave up after a few months. A system needed to be in place to be effective. With Repair My Credit Now, that is exactly what is happening! A system of perfection!

Michael Clearman was 100% correct explaining to me how your system works. He is a diligent hard worker who wants to assist others in need. He understands the importance of excellent communication. That makes this process a lot less stressful too.

I want to thank you guys for the hard work you are doing on my behalf. Your help makes me feel better. Thank you for getting bad reflections deleted off my credit. Some charges were not mine, as well as some long forgotten hiccups in life after a tragic auto accident & divorce in 2007. Most especially for helping me get the negative ratings taken off, from charge cards I paid off & then closed accounts I didn't want to use any longer. It was startling the affect those "paid & closed" charges have on my score!

It is such a good feeling to get Result Updates & emails from RMCN. You guys are truly amazing with your work to help! Please keep up the good work!

Many Thanks!
Tami L


From: M, Marsha
Sent: Friday, August 02, 2013 11:22 AM
To: James Penny
Subject: Thank you!

Good Morning James,

I just wanted start out by saying "Thank You" for making me a believer in you and your company results!! I did not expect my credit to be as much of a success as it is by now at 85% or more!

I have to say when we first spoke in April of this year I was a little skeptical since I had heard terrible stores about other companies stating they could help rebuild your credit, but were bogus and just made lots of promises by taking you money. Not true with RMCN!!!
You were very detailed and professional in going over everything with me as far as what to expect in the mail and what to do. We communicated at least several times a week and if I had questions you would always follow up with a quick response and answer any questions that I may have had.

Even though I never met you in person you were the epitome of professional and exceptional customer service over the phone!!! You have helped me to change my way of thinking & dealing with my finances!!!! If in need I will definitely refer my friends and family to you James!!!

Thank you,

Marsha M


From: Jennifer G
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2013 7:42 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Jennifer, this is a monthly status update.

Brittany- I have spoken to my loan officer and she wants me to fill out a loan application August 1st. She said I did not need anything pending on my credit report. So I think we are good and I need to close my account with you guys. Thank you so much for your help. You guys are amazing. I will be sending a referral your way mid-August for a friend of mine.

Sent from my iPhone


From: Sheena R
Sent: Monday, July 29, 2013 6:03 PM
To: Brittany Lewis
Subject: Re: Sheena, this is a monthly status update.

Hi Brittany,
My Experian score has changed. I received an update on the 24th. It is now 703! Thanks so much! Sheena


From: Milayne P
Sent: Sunday, July 28, 2013 6:15 PM
To: Bo Smith
Subject: Re: Contact

Hi Bo

I am happy with my results from RMCN Credit Services. I wish to stop your services at this time. Please do not take out the $119.00 fee any more.

Thank you,
Milayne P


From: Micki Grace
Sent: Friday, July 26, 2013 8:55 AM
To: Brittany Lewis
Cc: m.doyle
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Michael B

Brittany, in reflecting on yesterday's closing where we celebrated a new home for Michael B and his wife, I thought I should tell you that you did a wonderful job with and for the B's. I think Michael was an ideal client in that he was very responsive to any requests, but the fact remains that I think it's a miracle to gain over 100 points in such a short period of time. I had anticipated not being able to finance a new home for him for about nine months and had told him that. They closed on their new home yesterday and were as excited as a child at Christmas!

Thank you for the time and attention you gave to my client to make their dream come true!

Micki S. Grace | Mortgage Banker


From: KATE K
Sent: Tuesday, July 23, 2013 2:59 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: William Leamer

Hello Eric,

I appreciate all the help that William has given to me. He is cheerful and well knowledgeable on his job. He is always ready to answer questions and follow ups as well. i believe you have a good, hard working team member.
Katie K - i participated in your program since November 2012.


From: Ray T
Sent: Wednesday, July 24, 2013 8:20 AM
To: Rick Stein
Cc:Nikki Steitle
Subject: RMCN

I must admit, I was a little skeptical about the service provided but any and all doubt has been removed. Nikki has been extremely courteous and professional. I haven't been in the program that long but I am already starting to see the benefits. Thank you Nikki, I will recommend you to anyone I know with credit problems.

Ray T


From: Rachel M
Sent: Monday, July 22, 2013 6:13 PM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: Re: Good morning

Thank you so much!! For this, and for all your help. You really helped me get my life back on track, and I can't thank you enough. Take care, and ill let you know if anything comes up. :)

Rachel


From: Freddie S
Sent: Monday, July 22, 2013 7:06 AM
To: Darrell Hughes
Subject: Re: RMCN Results Update for Freddie S

Credit score is up 62/61 points on experian & transunion... From 589 to 654/653 in only 2 months!!!

Freddie

Sent from my iPad


From: DeAnna M
Sent: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 11:43 AM
To: Jack Lindstrom
Cc:
Subject:
Re: RMCN Results Update for DeAnna M

Hello Jack,

Hope your having a good Wednesday.

Thank you for keeping us updated on the latest actions taken in this mission to improve our credit!!! Kevin and I are very motivated on improving our credit scores and we feel that we have made a solid decision by selecting you and your company to help us reach our goals.

Sincerely,
DeAnna M
Sent from iPhone


From: Morgan Franklin
Sent: Friday, July 12, 2013 11:03 AM
To: 'Andrew Baca'
Cc:
Subject:
Thanks!

Hi Andrew,

Just wanted to say thanks for getting Samantha and Terry's file improved. After they paid a line of credit down and a rescore their mid score is now a 647/652.

Thanks!

Morgan Franklin
Trustpoint Mortgage Company, Inc


From: Heather F
Sent: Friday, July 19, 2013 2:32 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Catherine Sanchez

Just wanted to let you know how amazing Catherine is to your organization and how much hope I finally feel that she's got my back. She's doing wonders! Thanks so much for having her as a part of your team!

Best Regards,
Heather F


From: Valerie Parrish
Sent: Friday, July 19, 2013 9:03 AM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Kevin Power

Hi Rick:

I just want you to know how much I enjoy working with Kevin. He is quick to respond to me and my clients. I hope to bring you business. Been a bit of a slow down as you know. All of my referrals will be going to Kevin as he is very professional and knowledgeable.

Thank You,

Valerie Parrish

Sr Mortgage
www.Texasloangal.com


From: Rick Lewis
Sent: Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:53 AM
To: 'Douglas Parker'
Cc:
Subject:
RE: You are nearing the completion of our program.

Douglas,

Thank you very much for working with this fine family. I know that they had unpleasant experiences with some other credit repair companies who represented that they could help them, but only took their money and did not help. It makes me proud to be associated with RMCN, because you have always been helpful to those I direct your way. Whether the Iverson's choose to do business with our bank or not, they have at least put themselves in a position of being able to do business with other lenders because of your efforts.

I will continue to direct people your direction.

Thanks again,
Rick Lewis, SVP
The American National Bank of Texas
2851 S. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
(214) 863-6884 Direct


From:carl y
Sent: Thursday, July 11, 2013 9:27 AM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: Credit Repair

Hey Nikki!
I think Ashley and I want to go ahead and cancel our membership with RMCN. You guys have done an awesome job with both of our scores! What do I need to do to cancel?

Thanks for your help!
You guys are awesome!

Carl Y


From: Kimberly C
Sent: Thursday, July 11, 2013 3:44 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: Will Smith

Rick,

I just wanted to drop you a quick line and let you know how awesome Will Smith has been today on our initial call to set up repairing my credit. He is very knowledgeable and very personable!

Last evening is when I first contacted Mike Doyle and he was also an incredible source of information and stayed late to help caling me back after I sent my credit report to him.

I realize that Texas guys are friendly as a rule of thumb however, Will and Mike are way above average! They both were amazing and I look forward to working with them.

Kindest regards,

Kimberly C


From: Alfonso L
Sent: Tuesday, July 02, 2013 1:45 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Appreciation.

Thank you guys for fast responses.So far so good, darrell is staying on top of things.
Sent from my iPad


From: Jeffrey M
Sent: Monday, July 08, 2013 4:34 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Allan

Mr Gomez,
Just wanted to let you know I've really appreciated Allan's help and follow up. I've referred a couple people to him because of how much I've appreciated him and the results. Still waiting on a few things to get taken care of but really happy with your process.
Regards

Jeffrey M


survery results from a satisfied credit repair client
survery results from a satisfied credit repair client

From: Michael W
Sent: Saturday, June 29, 2013 12:14 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Catherine and Andrew are Great Folks

Catherine and Andrew are two people who provide good customer service. My wife and I are extremely happy with the program thus far. Keep up the great work folks.

Mike & Charmon

Sent from my iPhone


From: boone d
Sent: Thursday, June 27, 2013 2:02 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Michael clearman

I would like to thank all of your staff who have been a great help in getting me on track to success. I'd like to tell you Michael Clearman, is without a doubt a patient, genuine, honest person. I'm very hard headed and don't go for any B.S especially now days, but Michael has sold your services without fail, he is the standard to which all employees should be held to.

Thank you for all your hard work

Sincerely,
Boone D


Satisfaction survey from pleased credit repair client

From: Margaret B
Sent: Saturday, June 22, 2013 3:58 AM
To: Will Smith
Cc:
Subject:
Re: Testimonial

On Sat, Jun 22, 2013 at 11:31 AM, Margaret B wrote:

I am writing to thank Will Smith and RMCN for their amazing work on helping me improve my credit score. I know it is hard to believe, but truth is stranger than fiction . . . I went overseas to teach at an American University in Egypt, and happened to arrive on the first day of the Revolution. As a result of late paychecks, my credit score became terrible, quickly. At one point it dipped into the 400s.

When I returned to the US, I wanted to buy a house, but I could not, because my credit score was so terrible. A lender told me "I do not know if this works, but call this guy," he handed me the business card of Will Smith from Repair My Credit Now, "RMCN. I called Will in the fall of 2012, and he immediately swung into motion. RMCN did so many things for me. They eliminated collections from all my credit reports. They also advised me which balances to pay down, and how much. They taught me which accounts to open, and how to maintain them to optimize my credit score.

Thanks to RMCN, I have been approved for a home I really really wanted. I have been able to take advantage of historically low interest rates to buy a recently remodeled home in the best school district in Little Rock. Thank you RMCN, for helping me buy my dream home.

Sincerely, Margaret B


Dear RMCN

In 2009 the bottom fell from beneath my family. My husband and I lost everything. Our home was wrongfully foreclosed upon leaving us without anywhere to live. As we scrambled to find someone who would lease to us we were fortunate to begin a new life. For the next several years my husband and I tried everything to re-establish credit and put the pieces of our shattered lives back together.

It wasn't until July 2012 when we made a phone call to RMCN and spoke with Willis Hunt that we were able to see the silver lining beyond the charcoal gray clouds. Willis has been extremely tenacious and instrumental in assisting us with our credit restoration. He's been by our side. For an entire year, Willis has checked in on us every Friday. Friday was pretty much a date night between us and Willis. He has not only been there as a professional making sure to stay on top of everything, he has been an inspiration to us.

Not only has he provided us with so many resources, too many to name, he's also took risk on us by calling in favors. With our very unique credit situation we've had so many obstacles along the way. However, Willis has basically held our hand every step of the way often times shaking us back to reality when the going really got tough. When everyone said that there was no way we could fix our credit and we wanted to give up Willis was there to be a reality check for us, ensuring us that we were making steps in the right direction.

It brings me to tears knowing where we started from and how far we've come. Willis never gave up on us. Not only is he a credit professional he's become a friend. Now we're at the finish line of our credit restoration and Willis Hunt is there cheering us on handing to us what was once our mangled credit but is now credit restored. Thank you so much Willis for never giving up on us!
Veronica and Greg O


From: G Walker
Sent: Tuesday, June 18, 2013 3:39 PM
To: James Baker
Subject: Hi Mr. Baker.

My name is G Walker. A few months ago, I believe it was, I got a follow up call from Mr. Penny. I had corresponded with him in recent months, and I finally sat down with him. Because I work two jobs, as a single custodial parent, he was kind enough to meet me on a Saturday morning, on his own time.

James, gave me a tour of your facility, and was very thorough when it came down to your company's process', and the usual steps in assisting consumers like myself. I spent a few hours with him, and yes he was in a suit, even on Saturday.

I have spoken to several companies/individuals who do this kind of work,and even though RMCN was not the cheapest, James had me sold on the abilities, and probabilities involved. He has been nothing short of helpful and explanatory with me. Should I come across family/friends in need of services like these, I will most definitely pass the referral along to James, and RMCN.

I know it's far too soon to tell what the outcome will be, but, I'm already impressed. If by nothing else, the attitude, professionalism, patience, and motivation to get things done. Let me thank your company, especially James, for assisting me.

Sincerely- G Walker


From: Jay C
Sent: Monday, June 17, 2013 2:33 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: With all my thanks!

Mr. Stein,

I would like to make you aware that Mary Cowart, my representative, has went well above and beyond my expectations. She has been exceptional to work with and if it was not for her advice and her focus during this process I don't believe I would be where I am now. We are coming close to the end of what your company will be able to do as far as my credit is concerned, but I can tell you the experience and Mary's help has been something I will pass on to others. My thanks to you and everyone that has worked on my account through the duration.

Jason C


From: Freddie S
Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2013 4:05 PM
To: Darrell Hughes
Subject: VERIFICATION

Darrell,
I went to the post office yesterday to mail off responses to you guys. I approached the counter & placed the label on the envelope. The desk clerk said "Oh, I used them." I said "yeah, really? How are they?" She stated "yes, awesome...got me my house!"

Such a small world but your company was verified & confirmed by a complete stranger as I was mailing...that's amazing! Keep on doing business & I'll definitely refer your services to others!

Freddie
Sent from my iPhone4


From: prestonw********@netzero.com
Sent: Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:17 AM
To: Nikki Steitle
Subject: Re: Preston, congratulations on completing our program!

Hi Nikki,

I wanted to let you know that we were able to purchase a house in February with T's credit.

We sincerely thank you and all of your co-workers you guys have a great team and it has helped very much.

Preston W


From: John C
Sent: Thursday, May 23, 2013 6:57 PM
To: Allan Hansen
Subject: Re: John, congratulations on completing our program!

Thank you for your hard work........you ROCK!

John


From: Taneshia D
Sent: Wednesday, May 22, 2013 9:43 AM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: Brittany Lewis

Good Morning Mr. Gomez,

I just wanted to let you know how awesome Brittany Lewis is. She responds IMMEDIATELY to every email that I send with questions. She is always very courteous and very professional. I think Brittany has been doing an awesome job for me and my fiancee. We are very glad she was chosen to work on our account.

In three months time I have seen over 100 point increase with one of my scores...I know this is unheard of.

Unfortunately, I decided yesterday that maybe it was time to end the program because it is becoming a little costly for us. Although, I hate to do it I think I will have to. Our scores are not quite where we desire to be yet but we are on the right track.

Your company has done an awesome job and though I wish I could continue on for the next few months I won't be able to do this at this time. I just wanted to let you know that my ending a little earlier definitely has nothing to do with Brittany, she was wonderful!!!!!

Thanks for all your help!

Taneshia D


From: Veronica T
Sent: Saturday, May 18, 2013 2:45 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject:

Just wanted to give feedback on Darrell Hughes. He's doing an awesome job with keeping me motivated. He has a good positive and encouraging attitude which is going to make him the biggest asset your company has. I truly believe God is working thru your company and thru Darrell to make my dreams of becoming a homeowner a reality. I'm counting on YOU!!


From: Mack, H
Sent: Friday, May 17, 2013 3:27 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: feed back

Eric, I just wanted to let you know that I am very impressed w/your staff and the type of service that they have provided. Best of the best goes out to Brittney Lewis and Michael Stockton. Excellent team!! Also I want to send a shout out to Leeann Daniels.

H Mack


From: Lanora D
Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 5:48 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: james Baker

Hi Eric

James has been working on my credit for a while and I just wanted to say that he is awesome at what he does....His customer service is great and he was able to remove all my negative accounts on my credit report. I thank him and your company for the work have done with my reports. If there was a way to give him a raise I would but I'm broke. So it cant come from me!!!!
Thanks again RMCN

Lanora D


From: Cathy D
Sent: Thursday, May 02, 2013 1:58 PM
To: Eric Gomez
Subject: update

Hi, I am a client of William Leamer. I would like you to know that he has been doing a great job on my account. He is very forthcoming with information that is pertinent to my file and he is also eager to answer any questions I may have. He has been very informative of the ongoing process and how it works. I am grateful for this and any information that keeps me apprised of my file.

Thank you,
Cathy D


From: Jenn G
Sent: Wednesday, May 01, 2013 11:37 AM
To: Louis Pujol
Subject: Terminating Goldman Account

Hey Louis,
I just got off the phone with our mortgage broker and Adam's mid-score is 728! So we are good to go, and I greatly appreciate your help. What do I need to do in order to cancel our contract? Thanks again,
Jenn


From: Charles
Sent: Monday, April 29, 2013 6:07 PM
To: Rick Stein
Subject: ATABOY for Mary

Rick: This note is a brief "feedback" re Mary Cowart...I think she is a great employee/ helper, persistant, yet not pushy. It looks like she may just make this happen for me. I'm preoccupied and busy with other things and would have let this drop. Now thanks to Marys help and patience, I will proceed. Try to strighten out the mess my credit has become.. Thank You, I am) Charley P


For years I knew my credit was not where it needed to be. When I was in college I foolishly accepted a couple of credit cards that I could not afford. Since then I have paid cash for nearly everything I have. It wasn't until later in life as a mortgage loan officer I realized just how much opportunity I was missing. I had a credit score of 584 (mid score), and even had a collection that somehow made itself into a judgment. I had been approached by many credit repair companies since working for the bank that wanted my business. However, Derek Shaw stood out from the crowd and offered a little more in depth understanding about the process. Knowing my customers could benefit from it, as well as myself, I entered the program in September 2011, which I happily paid for with no incentives for doing so. The judgment was cleared, many medical collections in error were erased, I got 2 secured credit cards, and 60 days later I had a 747 mid score! I really couldn't believe it. It was more than worth the cost! Now, not only can I safely refer someone to Derek knowing the process in more detail, but I feel confident in his abilities having him do it for me.

Thanks again, Derek!

Brent F
Mortgage Loan Officer


letter from happy credit repair client


Click Here to see additional testimonials.

 

RMCN Credit Services

1611 Wilmeth Road, Suite B

McKinney TX 75069

(972) 529-0900 Office (972) 562-0225 Fax

Toll Free (888) 4-MY-REPAIR

Se Habla Español

 

©1997- RMCN Credit Services, Inc. All rights reserved. RMCN Credit Services, Inc does not provide tax, legal or financial advice. If you need any type of legal advice,
you must contact a licensed attorney. Comments about the possible and/or potential outcome of Client's matters are based upon experience and prior success in these matters.
RMCN does not guarantee the permanent removal of accurate and verifiable information. Client's active participation in providing RMCN all requested documents, forms,
and information including investigation results are essential for the accomplishment of an accurate credit report. Individual results may vary.

RMCN does business exclusively within the State of Texas. (Client) has initiated contact with RMCN for purposes of retaining its Texas-based services. RMCN's performance under its
(contract) will take place solely within the State of Texas. The parties agree that RMCN has not established contacts within, or availed itself of the laws of, any state other than Texas.